Plano | 972-694-4080 |
Ft. Worth | 817-934-6110 |
Dallas | 972-587-9550 |

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Head & Neck Cancer Center

Finding the best surgery and reconstruction doctors for head and neck cancers in the Dallas/Fort Worth area can be overwhelming. It’s why board-certified head and neck (otolaryngologist) surgeons Drs. Martin Corsten, Yadro Ducic, and Masoud Saman decided to showcase our patients' experience by including all reviews in one convenient location to help you decide if we are right for you. We are quite appreciative of our patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Drs. Corsten, Ducic, and Saman to continue to offer the best surgical cancer services possible at the Head & Neck Cancer Center of Texas in the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

Filter164 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

My experience was much better than I expected, Dr Corsten and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable and I am very appreciative . More

Patient Story
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

Sophie was very patient regarding my questions and concerns and was a delight to talk to! More

Patient Story
Review from RJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

Always a good experience from check in to check out. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

I absolutely am so thankful for my doctor More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

very pleased More

Patient Story
Review from FF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

I came for a consult and was put on the schedule for surgery the same day (for roughly a month later). The girls in the office are fantastic and efficient and great with follow up calls and scheduling, etc. Dr. Kelling is lovely and we talked extensively about my history and concerns about my procedure (no fancy stuff, just airflow issues). As for my procedure (septoplasty and much needed turbinate reduction), I am overwhelmingly overjoyed at being able to breathe freely agai...n. I wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and alert and I ask myself if I even need a cup of coffee. I’m no longer a slave to caffeine in the morning, I just drink it because I enjoy it. I can now smell colors! Ok, maybe not colors, but I am moved to tears at least once a day at all the things I can smell and taste again after nearly a decade of deficient airflow. My only regret is I did not find Dr. Saman sooner. Though I did not take advantage of his artistic talent in rhinoplasty (though I would have totally gone for it five years ago), I felt like it was best to overshoot rather than undershoot when it comes to a surgeon’s skill. He is very transparent about his procedures and techniques on social media, I found him on Snapchat and followed on Instragram as well and I have to say it didn’t take long for me to feel comfortable and confident he could help me. Thank you Dr. Saman! You have helped me heal in more ways than I can express. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2018

Dr. Ducic and his associates / team have been taking care of me for throat cancer for more than 3 years & 10 surgeries (thus far). He told me how he operates up-front. You see him before & during surgeries and that his team does everything else. I would like to see more of him but I accept the compromise. He was honest & frank without being insensitive when talking through key decision points. As a retired RN and a multi-year patient of his I endorse him strongly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Ducic for two and a half yrs now & have had better results with any other cosmetic surgeon I have been to. He the best in Dallas, & he has fixed botched surgeries & treatments from other physicians in the area on me. He took me from feeling hopeless & uneducated to being the best version of myself, all while fixing any insecurities I had with confidence & poise. Dr. Ducic only allows me to spend money that is necessary, rather than letting me be overzealous. AMAZING!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

I've been to many consults for my deviated septum and rhinoplasty and after my first visit with doctor Saman me and my husband agreed it wouldnt get any better than dr. Saman. Him and his team are perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

After having a tumor removed from a saliva gland, the right side of my face was paralyzed. Dr. Ducic has done several reconstruction surgeries on my face and has brought me back to looking almost the same way as I did before. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Ducic. His office staff and Nurse Practioners are superb! All the staff has been very kind and go the extra mile for their patients. A 5 star rating is really not high enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2018

Amazing doctor - My husband had stage 4 throat cancer. Thanks to Dr Ducic and the Lord guiding him, my husband is still with us 15 years later. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone for cancer or cosmetic procedures . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am pleased with the care received from Dr Saman and his staff. I had a complicated case and which has required multiple surgeries, he explains procedures well and is great communicating with my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dr Saman is a wonderfully gifted surgeon with a great bedside manner. We were so impressed by him and all of his office staff I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr Saman and his office staff are amazing ! They are so kind and caring . I have never been to an office that makes you feel more comfortable. Dr Saman did surgery on my husband for neck cancer, he was wonderful explained everything well and gave great follow up care . I would recommend him to anyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dr. Ducic and the staff are the best. During the pre-op appointment, Dr. Ducic patiently answered every question I had. I never felt rushed. On the day of both surgeries, Dr. Ducic was all business, yet still had a friendly bedside manner. Overall, Dr. Ducic is the most professional and capable doctor I have even visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2018

Fantastic Doctor - Dr. Ducic and the staff are the best. During the pre-op appointment, Dr. Ducic patiently answered every question I had. I never felt rushed. On the day of both surgeries, Dr. Ducic was all business, yet still had a friendly bedside manner. Overall, Dr. Ducic is the most professional and capable doctor I have even visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Friendly staff and great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Saman performed an outstanding facial reconstruction procedure and got me looking back to normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Utterly Impressed - I'm utterly impressed with Dr Masoud Saman . Fantastic bed side manner , professionalism and extremely knowledgeable . When you're stepping in Dr Masoud Saman world you're stepping into a world of marvel . He makes impossible , possible with just a flick of his magic hands . He is a Leonardo Da Vinci and everything that he touches turns to diamonds . Fantastic experience and outcome . If I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Saman from my oncologist and I am so grateful for this referral. Dr Saman did an EXCELLENT job removing my diseased left thyroid and I have virtually NO scar. He is very patient and thorough and sincerely cares for his patients. The surgery was very smooth and basically pain free. He calls to check on you afterwards and makes sure you have no concerns or questions. I continue to see him for the remaining portion of my thyroid. I highly trust and recommend Dr. Saman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Best doc in dallas! I only trust my face to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2018

Marty operated on me 11 years ago today. - I am still alive at 87 thanks to Marty's skills.Joe Spence in Ottawa, Canada More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2018

Can't say enough about Dr. Ducic.    He preformed a total neck dissection on a family member with a rare form of skin cancer with unknown primary 12 years ago.   My family member was given no hope from UTSouthwestern in Dallas.  In fact UTSouthwestern gave my family member 1% chance to live five years & rejected him for any clinical trial because his cancer was in stage 4.    Dr. Ducic is the best Head and Neck Surgeon hands down!  Dr. Ducic is a facial plastic surgeon as well so not only does he kick cancers booty he works his magic rebuilding the face to restore form and function.      12 years cancer free to this day.     Dr. Ducic is a doctor of hope and to say we are forever grateful for him would be a tremendous understatement! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr Ducic is a wonderful surgeon and so very kind. He had to clean up my mess that another doctor had left me with. I had a tumor (benign) on my saliva gland and first doctor did not get it all. Dr Ducic operated on me in July 2016 and I did have paralysis on one side of my face, which I did know was a possibility going in. But Dr Ducic said we can make this better and he has, I recommend Dr Ducic and his whole staff whole heartedly! Everyone of the office staff and all of Dr Ducic's assistants are wonderful, caring people. I can't thank them enough for all that they have done! I see me in the mirror again and I smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Ducic and his staff were exceptional in my diagnosis, surgery and treatment after I discovered a lump in my neck. Dr. Ducic calmed my nerves, explained my biopsy results in layman’s terms and his office staff was very helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend his practice for issues concerning your head, neck or throat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2018

Our first contact with doctor Saman was when my mother was in the hospital and needed a emergency surgery. He literally saved my mother's life who got close to die. After that we got an appointment with him and he was super professional and an amazing doctor. We appreciate God put you on our way. Great stuff as well! God bless you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Saman is an amazingly gifted surgeon that takes time with his patients, listens to their needs and executes a treatment plan backed by his top notch training. Research his back ground, he is highly trained, double boarded and truly loves his work and cares about his patient's end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

Dr Saman is the Best! He can do it!!! Have seen him do things u would have thought are impossible!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

As a doctor who is trained to do botox and filler, Dr saman is who I trust with my face :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Would absolutely recommend Dr Saman to anyone. He is great to talk to and goes over all issues with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2017

Keenly interested in my opinion, listens and explains! Inspires immediate trust. Personable, yet professional. I live 50 miles one way from his practice, but would drive 100 to appointments with this doctor. I had tonsillar cancer and understandably afraid prior to surgery. As I was being wheeled into the OR, Dr. Saman asked me to open my eyes and looked straight into them, saying: "I've got this" - and he did! His hands and skill worked surgical miracles and I am eternally grateful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2017

Best Doctor Ever - I knew when I met Dr Saman I could trust him. I’ve wanted rhinoplasty since high school and could not be more pleased with the results! He is a true artist and a very caring and passionate doctor. Thanks Dr Saman for everything you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2017

Dr Ducic is the most knowledgeable and skilled surgeon anywhere around. He gets referrals from other specialist for conditions they are not skilled enough to treat. There is nobody better than Dr Ducic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2017

I would strongly recommend Dr. Saman, without hesitation,to anyone who would have a need for the services he offers. Based on my own experience I have found him to be one impeccable doctor, who goes beyond his call of duty to make me comfortable with my medical issues as it were. I believe he is a God sent human being who has been given an important mandate to help people. From the bottom of my heart I want to tell him a hearty Thank You!!! GOD BlESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2017

Dr. Ducic is an extremely talented surgeon who does cosmetic and reconstructive surgery. He does a lot of reconstructive work on cancer patients. He is widely recognized as one of the best head & neck surgeons in the state.His bedside manner is excellent but you must understand that you will rarely see him after surgery. He's so busy that his Nurse Practitioners handle 99% of the post-operative care. They do a great job so this isn't a bad thing. Simply full-disclosure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2017

I have been seeing Dc. Ducic for the last 7 years when I was first diagnosed with sinus cancer. He was informative and has a great bedside manner especially when going though an emotional situation as I did. I have follow-ups with him once a year and sometimes see his PA. While the staff turn over is not always a good thing as noted on other reviews Dc. Ducic has been a steadfast and dependable doctors. I always make a morning appointment since he spends time with his patients. I remember my first visit with him. I didn't have an appointment and I was very emotional. He was able to talk my husband and I though what needed to happen and referred me to the doctor's I needed to go to for chemo and radiation therapy they all worked together to help be beat my cancer. I just can't say enough about this caring doctors. Expect that maybe he works too hard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

Amazing Doctor - I spent over a year searching for the perfect doctor and Dr. Saman is the best! Great bedside manner-always gives a hug! His office is very professional and nice. I can breathe through my nose after 16 years of sinus issues. I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2017

Dr.Ducic is amazing! I went for my sinuses everything looked good he order a CT scan and found allergies an small cyst on my brain. Thank you for saving me! Truly a caring doctor and person ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2017

Quick, amazing results! - I’m so happy with my results for my non-surgical rhinoplasty and non-surgical chin augmentation! I always felt slightly self-conscious about my facial profile (nose and chin) and I thought extensive surgery was the only option. However, Dr. Saman assured me my concerns could easily be addressed the same day with his non-invasive methods. I was numbed on my nose and chin followed by strategic n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2017

I can breathe again . Thank you - Dr. Saman was so sweet, caring and explain the procedure to me before the surgery and what to expect. I have been scared to do this for so many years and Dr. Saman made this process a breeze and fun. I can finally breath better than I ever remember. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2017

Yadro Ducic is a Master Craftsman! Dr. Ducic (FRCS-C, FACS) was the facial reconstructive surgeon who preformed my surgery after an vigorous bout of skin cancer. By the time I reached Dr. Ducic most of my right side of my face was nothing but a large hole. The Doctor spent time with me discussing the procedures, the possible situations that could arise, the recovery time and ways to make scaring less prominent. I must admit I wasn't exciting to look like my old self any longer.  I was surprised at how delicate the stitches were, how much time and patience he used during my surgeries...while it is true I have a scar that runs across my right side, the scar is small, due to some clever arranging of my neck and chest skin I can once again sport my beard and most people don't even notice my war wounds.     I can never express how blessed I am for what he did for me. Yadro Ducic was able to take care of me and make me feel like my old self once again....if you ever need a true Artist... then look no further! Dr. Ducic is my 5 Star, superstar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2017

Yadro Ducic is a Master Craftsman!Dr. Ducic (FRCS-C, FACS) was the facial reconstructive surgeon who preformed my surgery after an vigorous bout of skin cancer.By the time I reached Dr. Ducic most of my right side of my face was nothing but a large hole.The Doctor spent time with me discussing the procedures, the possible situations that could arise, the recovery time and ways to make scaring less prominent. I must admit I wasn't exciting to look like my old self any longer.  I was surprised at how delicate the stitches were, how much time and patience he used during my surgeries...while it is true I have a scar that runs across my right side, the scar is small, due to some clever arranging of my neck and chest skin I can once again sport my beard and most people don't even notice my war wounds.    I can never express how blessed I am for what he did for me. Yadro Ducic was able to take care of me and make me feel like my old self once again....if you ever need a true Artist... then look no further!Dr. Ducic is my 5 Star, superstar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

We had an emergency situation and were fit in by Dr. Saman immediately and were taken care of in a ver efficient and friendly manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2017

Happy patient! - I needed an ENT, while under the impression that I had a sinus infection. My husband came across him by finding Dr. Ducic to be in-network. Little did we know - I didn't have a sinus infection BUT sarcoma. Dr. Ducic has been excellent; in the treatment, follow up and care. Not only him, his staff is EXCELLENT. They are a Pigeon message away, easy to reach, quick to be seen (if needed). I have on going care since July and it will likely continue for a while longer. I cannot imagine being treated by anyone else. I LOVE Dr. Ducic and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2017

Saman is a very friendly, knowledgeable doctor. He laid out the recovery plan and executed the surgeries flawlessly. Best experience I've ever had with a doctor. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

I walked in Dr Saman's office bleeding everywhere after a Mohs procedure and my surgeon deciding not to close a half dollar size hole in my face. The staff was great. Not a moment that I didn't feel like it was all going to be okay. Dr Saman is great. I have been a bedside nurse for 25 years, and this guy is one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2017

Very knowledgable , down to earth , very proffessional . If you chose Dr. Saman , you definitely made the right choice. Don't worry , your in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2017

We arrived at Dr. Saman's after leaving the dermatologists office where my wife had just endured a Mohs procedure that removed most of the tissue above her left lip, including 1/3 of her top lip.She was distraught about what this would look like after surgery.Dr. Saman, along with his incredible staff, put our minds at ease with his display of knowledge and confidence. We knew at this point that we were in the right place. The results were and continue to be outstanding. Thanks Dr. Saman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been referred to numerous physicians/specialists throughout my life and this was the first referral I have only positive experiences with. I work in the medical field so I am very picky with the doctors I see. Dr. Saman and his staff (especially Jessica) are phenomenal. Having surgery is very scary for most people and Dr. Saman has mastered making his patients feel at ease. He accomplishes this through his intelligent and detailed explanations and his genuine demeanor. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2017

INCREDIBLE! Phenomenal. I couldn't never say enough how great Dr. Saman has been to my husband. He was a in very bad semi truck rolloever accident. Broke jaw and shattered chin, not only did Dr. Saman fix that that up perfectly, but his concern and compassion for Jason and I was amazing. He is heavensent ???? for sure. Jason has to have a couple more procendures and done and thankfully Dr Saman will be performing them and we are so glad. I'd recommend him most definitely if he's able he's best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

I Love my Nose!!! <3 - He listen to what I wanted and executed!!! Best ENT & plastic surgeon! He is also super nice! I also get my Botox with him and I have a great natural look expression on my face!Dr Saman is nothing short of amazing. He made me feel so comfortable every time I saw him and made me know he was always available if I had any questions outside of the office. I emailed his office with a couple of questions after business hours and they emailed back within a few hours. Before choosing my surgeon, I would research for hours all of the surgeons in the area and look at before and afters all day long. I had several consultations and knew as soon as I met Dr. Saman that I wanted no one else to come near my nose. The morning of my surgery, I felt like everyone at the hospital knew who he was and raved about him. After surgery, I was pretty out of it but he let me know if I needed anything to message him on his Instagram. He responded back right away and wanted to know how I was doing. He's just awesome! And my nose looks amazing. It looks even better than I pictured. I didn't want my nose to be too upturned or too slopey, but wanted there to be a noticeable difference while still looking like myself. That is exactly what he gave me! I would recommend Dr. Saman to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr. Ducic and his team did a wonderful job on my husband (Brandon) fractured orbital socket. The staff has been extremely nice and helpful pre and post surgery! I would recommend anyone of my friends to be treated under his care anytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2017

Excellent surgeon and a wonderful person! Treats patients with respect and dignity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

I've had some weird bizarre ear trouble for over a ear. I've spent over $15,000 and seen over 18 different specialist. Nobody gives me the time of day but Dr Saman. Nobody listens to what I have to say or takes the time to thoroughly analyze my situation as he does. Dr Saman refines my hope in the medical community. He is a true professional and a real Doctor. Highly skilled and knowledgeable. I recommend to anyone for any ENT needs. Great guy. Better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2017

Can't say enough about the professional and expert medical care I have received from Dr. Saman and his staff. They are top rate in every area from the first call I made for an appointment to my surgery follow up has been the best medical attention I have received in all of my years. I am so grateful for the prompt service and care which led to a very positive outcome for me because of their efforts. As a Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Saman is definitely The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2017

Our experience with Dr. Saman was and is a wonderful experience. We could not have had a better doctor. He is professional and friendly at the same time. He fixed my face after having an accident where I ran into a back of a bus while looking away to check a text that came across my phone. I came in with most of my bones broken on the left side of my face and he had me looking better in the first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Dr. Saman is an amazing surgeon/artist. My husband had a terrible botched rhinoplasty done last year by a reputable doctor-hospital in Dallas. This took a toll on my husbands breathing, sleep, and appearance. I found Dr. Saman's practice by accident and was overly impressed with his honesty and bed side manner on what we need to do to get my husband back to normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Saman was great. I was not left waiting long, he was very professional and helpful. I will continue going to him and have already referred him to family in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

Thanks to Dr.Saman for a great and successful tonsillectomy today. Great and friendly staffs. Checked in at the hospital at 6:00 am. By 12 o'clock was already at home.thank you so much Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 08, 2017

Excellent caring surgeon. Very skilled. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very positive experience with repair of MOHs surgery on my ear. Office staff attentive and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Absolutely! Dr. Saman is not only talented, he really goes out of his way to explain everything. The office staff is also very caring and considerate. Top notch medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Saman and the staff were awesome ?? ??. That was by far the most painless procedure I've had done.. He let me know exactly what he was doing before it was done and he makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. Thank you Dr. Saman and your staff,Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr Saman is very personable. He took the time to answer all my questions and alleviate my apprehension about surgery. I will and have recommended him to friends. Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2017

He performed 2 surgeries for my sinuses and a septoplasty. I highly recommend him. I went to 2 other Dr. Dr's previously but he was EXTREMELY thorough. He has performed surgeries on my daughter and 2 other friends and they would say the same about him. If you want a great surgeon then go see Dr. Ducic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr Saman is very personable. He took the time to answer all my questions and alleviate my apprehension about surgery. I will and have recommended him to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2017

Top notch care! Dr. Saman is a very talented and compassionate physician! His office staff are professional and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2017

I have nothing but rave reviews for Dr. Ducic and his entire staff, I have advised my family doctor to direct any patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2017

Outstanding doctor!! - Dr Ducic and his staff are absolutely wonderful!! Dr Ducic performed my thyroid surgery. His bed-side manner is outstanding! He eagerly answered all my questions politely and respectfully. I am continually amazed at his expertise! His office staff is equally polite and courteous! I actually enjoy going to his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

I love this practice. My dad had thyroid cancer and Dr Saman walked us through every step. My dad had a couple setbacks due to his age and size of the cancer; but today his health is back. Dr Saman's surgery skills are excellent, but his bed-side manner is The Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr Saman was extremely patient answering many questions before and after my complicated surgery for a brain tumor he provided the path for the neuro-surgeon. He was there right after when I had an issue, twice over the weekend and very accessible after the fact in his office and on the phone or even email if a visit wasn't necessary. I was glad to have such an experienced and friendly surgeon by my side for all of throughout and would recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Timeliness, thorough, compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

Car Accident Tried to Steal My Self-Esteem; Dr. Ducic Gave it Back - Dr. Ducic is amazing. My nose was broken in October of 2012 in a car accident and I had a septoplasty with osteotomy and grafts in the following January. This was my first broken bone and my first surgery of any kind. The surgery was not easy. The accident had left my nose in a mess. One side collapsed the day before my surgery and the other collapsed while I was on the table. I just wanted my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

Dr. Saman is intelligent, informative, detailed, accurate and he's a great listener. Very professional and friendly staff. Because of him, I'm alive today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2017

He is a very caring physician and I would recommend him to my family and friends. His staff is very caring and attentive. I could not have asked for a better doctor to perform my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2017

amazing experience! - Very professional doctor and knows what he is doing! I could not be more pleased with the results of Dr. Saman's work (forehead Botox). I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone who wants to have an excellent botox! The staffs are friendly and the location is clean and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Plano, TX - I have wanted a rhinoplasty since I was 12 years old, I am now 26. It was one of the best decisions I have made and I owe Dr. Saman for it. During the first consultation, he listened to my needs and wants. He truly understood what I desired and explained everything. Not only did he know the operational parts of it, he also knew the psychology behind it. It was so easy talking to him and his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2017

23 Years Old, Deviated Septum and Rhinoplasty - Dr. Saman puts the human in humanity. I have never met anyone as compassionate as him. He told me exactly what to expect for my septorhinoplasty experience, and I would do it all over again because of an amazing job he did. Not only does my nose look better, but I am able to breathe like never before. Because of his brilliant and hard work, I feel more confident. If I did not meet him, I would still be trying to find a doctor I can trust. I wish all doctors were like him, but Dr. Saman is truly one of a kind. I am blessed to have him as my doctor, and I hope that one day I can be a great healthcare professional like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2017

50 Year Old Nose Job - Very professional. Went over all aspects of septoplasy, neck lift and lipo. Explianed the anatomy in detail pre & post op so that I understand why he's doing certain things & what I have to do for recovery. Had a bunch of post op questions that he answered in detail. Day 6 after surgery and got my cast off, can't wait to see what nose & neck looks like after swelling goes down. Don't like wearing the chin strap for so long, but he wants perfection in his work & I can't argue with that. I highly recommend Dr. Saman and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Saman was a very professional and very thorough doctor throughout the entire process of my sinuplasty surgery. My breathing has improved substantially and my sleep has too. Thanks Dr. Saman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Excellent bedside manor Should give lessons to medical students More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2017

Excellent bedside manner and exceptional operating room skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr Saman saved my husband's life in the past year. Following a diagnosis of stage 4 cancer, Dr. Saman successfully performed a very difficult surgery. He has been instrumental in finding the radiation specialist and the oncologist that would take our insurance and offer Kurt the best possible care and outcome. I cannot imagine that we would have had the outcome we now have which is cancer free without Dr. Saman. He is not only the best doctor but also truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

19 Years Old; Fractured my Nose Due to a Car Accident - Plano, TX - Dr. Saman is a very intelligent, caring, and passionate Doctor. I always felt comfortable talking to him and asking him questions. He answered all of my questions thoroughly, and was always reassuring. I'm so grateful for him, and so are all of my family and friends. I'm already recommending him to family and friends- loved his work and the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. Saman's attention to detail is best resembled in his Plastic Surgery Facility. The facility is sooting, clam, and it looks beautiful. The doctor explained all the details of the procedure and his calm and kind approach made me feel comfortable through out the entire procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2016

I just had my second surgery performed by Dr Saman. I have never met a Doctor that had so much compassion to for his patients and making sure they had expert care. He not only took great care of me, but made my family feel comfortable as well. We have full confidence in him and the decisions he is making to help improve quality of life. We travel from East Texas to see him because of his expert care and communication. He had an incredible staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2016

Dr. Ducic is the most compassionate person. Nothing but good things to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Saman is not only personable but he is also caring and compassionate. I love the fact that he will take the time to do a genetic test on you to ensure that he is giving you the right medication that will work best for you and the right dose. I originally went ot his office off of an recommendation from an ER doctor who I didn't know and I am so glad I did. I would recommend Dr. Saman to anyone needing a ENT or plastic surgery. Thank you for being that one Doctor who is there for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2016

I met Dr. Saman in emergency surgery for my face being fractured from a fall. He evaluated my condition and then took 3D images to ensure the cheek implants were perfect. He operated the next day. He did mostly everything inside my mouth and made incisions inside leaving no scarring on my face. I am extremely fortunate to have Dr. Saman step in. I am indebted to him for doing such a wonderful job! He is easy to talk to and conveys information in an informative and caring way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2016

I came to Dr. Saman for a second opinion and ended up having him perform my surgery. I was very impressed with his office staff and how friendly they were, offered me coffee when I arrived for my first appointment. They really rolled out the red carpet for me from the moment I walked in. I chose Dr. Saman to perform my surgery because he listed to me and what I had to say. Once he completely understood my story he showed me what was wrong and how I could fix it. THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr Saman has a caring attitude. He truly has passion for what he does and it shows. Honest and forthcoming, he's easy to talk to and collaborate with. A true visionary and an asset to the medical community. This face trusts Dr Saman!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2016

Septorhinoplasty with Ear Graft Valve Replacement Laser Inferior Turbinates - Dr is amazing! Great kindness, and very specialized in this procedure would 100% recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2016

May I just say that I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Saman and his wonderful staff, especially Ashley! People that know me, know that I typically don't write reviews and I'm the pickiest person on the planet (ok, maybe not the pickiest, but pretty picky). I was told when I was 13 years old that I needed to have a septoplasty done but since I was a kid, I did not want anyone to mess with my nose even if that meant I had to have difficulty breathing for the rest of m...y life! The first time I met Dr. Saman at the Medical Center of Plano, I was the assigned nurse for one of his patients. After he met with his patient while I was also in the room, my nurse instinct kicked in and I knew right away because of his bedside manner, his genuity, and to top it all off the world of knowledge and competence he possesses, I would gladly have him perform a septoplasty and a possible rhinoplasty on my beloved nose! I took a leap of faith and went into surgery without ever seeing the results of his previous works and I can comfortably say that I was led to him by God and I couldn't be happier with every aspect of my care! Do not look any further because he truly is the best at what he does, he delivers his promises and listens to what you want but does not hesitate to give his professional and knowledgeable insight. This is all coming from a picky nurse that has cared for some of his patients and he is that rare type of a doctor that genuinely cares for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Ducic for a year and a half now and have had better results with any other cosmetic surgeon I have been to. He the best in Dallas, and he has fixed botched surgeries and treatments from other physicians in the area on me. He took me from feeling hopeless and uneducated to being the best version of myself, all while fixing any insecurities I had with confidence and poise. Dr. Ducic only allows me to spend money that is necessary, rather than letting me be overzealous with fad products and procedures. He is emphatic about my diet and continues to educate me on how my inner wellness reflects on my outer beauty. He is very transparent with me on his knowledge of the best preventatives, vitamins and products that have the best results. I have visited both locations in both Ft. Worth and Colleyville and am always impressed by the overall cleanliness and welcoming demeanor that his staff provides. The atmosphere is very spa-like and relaxing. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Ducic to my friends and family and anyone I meet for the best possible care. One of the biggest differences that I have noticed about his services versus others is that someone always calls me with a follow up to ensure my recovery is going smoothly as well as the extensive notes on my concerns and ongoing progress which makes me feel like a valued patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Doctor Saman performed a life changing surgery on my dad and I have to say we feel truly blessed to have found him. After battling throat cancer with chemo and radiation, my dad was left with severe neurotic tissue and an un-functioning voicebox. We were informed that he needed to have a full laryngectomy. After out of network insurance issues with his current Doctor we were left in a critical position to find a new surgeon on a very specialty surgery. I lucked upon Dr S...aman and upon meeting him, immediately felt reassured he was absolutely the right surgeon we felt comfortable going into this process with. He spoke to us frankly and honestly about what to expect, listing all the facts which is what you want going into this surgery. But it was after the surgery where Dr. Saman showed his true character and dedication to his craft and his patients. I've dealt with a lot of surgeons through managing my parents healthcare and never met anyone like him. Normally surgeons do a surgery and you never speak to them again only coordinating through their Nurse. I can honestly say this was never the case with Dr. Saman, of course Ashley was phenomenal even giving me her personal cell phone number, but Dr. Saman was completely available all the way through too. There were times I would text his nurse and he would personally call me back in 5 minutes. He checked in with me regularly even if he didn't have a specific update. He checked on my dad every single day, even on weekends, genuinely concerned for his care and spoke with us personally. I've never met anyone in his profession with better and more caring bedside manner, it was truly so comforting while going through a very difficult time. He even brought my dad a present on Father's Day, I was amazed with Dr. Saman every step of the way. Today we got the news my dad is now cancer free, we couldn't be more blessed to have had Dr. Saman through this and for my dads continued care. Thank you for your kindness, genuine care, expertise in your field and for truly being the most compassionate surgeon we've had the fortune to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2016

Dr. Saman is the kindest, most personable, and most competent doctor I have ever met. And he was an answer to prayer in doing my husband's oral cancer surgery. It's been one week since surgery and my husband is doing great. He is now cancer free and does not have to have radiation or chemo. I would highly recommend him to everyone who needs a doctor who is highly skilled in oncology and plastic surgery. And his assistant, Ashley, is the best. Great office staff, also. A true God-send. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

Dr. Ducic is the best surgeon I have ever encountered. I have had a fractured nose for 20+ years (thanks soccer), and have always been so terrified to have it repaired as I knew that they would have to re-break and re-build it. He was one of many that was in-network with my insurance and I did a lot of research on him before settling on him as my surgeon. Sure enough, I made an appt, and he was very personable. I could tell his vast knowledge was beyond this universe. It has been a few weeks post-surgery and my nose looks amazing! I haven't had a straight nose since I was 16. He did an amazing job! It is perfectly straight and you can't even tell that I had a nose job, which is what I wanted. I previously saw two other surgeons, but I did not feel comfortable to continue with them. I immediately knew I was in good hands with Dr. Ducic, however. Thank you Dr. Ducic and your skilled hands; I am so blessed to have found you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2016

So my dad went to the hospital with an abscess in his jaw. Dr. Saman was vigilant in removing the abscess, cyst and tooth root that was left in his mouth 40 years ago. Dr. Saman then did a bone grafting and replaced the missing part of his jaw. That was the procedure. The staff is professional, caring and patient. I don't think I could have asked for a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2016

I had a massive thyroid cyst that had grown down to my clavicle. This was an extremely scary situation for me and my family. However, Dr. Saman and his staff (Ashley is awesome) were extremely thorough and made me feel at ease about me surgery. I am very blessed with the outcome of my surgery and pathology results! My family was also very impressed with Dr. Saman. I would highly recommend Dr. Saman to anyone. I will definitely return to Dr. Saman if his services are needed again. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2016

Dr. Saman you are an amazing doctor and a wonderful person. Thank you for being so thorough and taking care of me. It is obvious that you truly care about your patients. My family and I cannot thank you or your staff enough for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2016

Surviving Cancer - My husband is 1st time throat cancer patient and this is a life altering situation. After 4 months of surgery and radiation...Dr Ducic and office personnel are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2016

32 Years Old Mother of 3 Trying to Slow Down the Signs of Aging. Plano, TX - Dr. Saman was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He was very professional and spent a lot of time with me explaining the procedure, my options, and what to expect. He performed the procedure himself and I had no pain or discomfort. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2016

It is hard to summarize how grateful my family and I are for Dr. Saman and his amazing assistant, Ashley. From the moment he walked into the room to save my dad's life, I knew he had my father's care at heart. His passion and calling bleeds through his veins and I don't know how we would have made it through such hard times without this team! Being one of 20 surgeons in the nation that was able to perform the surgery my father needed, I know it was the grace of God that landed him into this man's hands! I speak for my entire family when I say, Dr. Saman is such a blessing to have in the medical field and by your side in any time of need!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2016

grateful - Dr. Saman is a very caring and talented physician. The level of compassion that both he and his staff share with their patients is quite remarkable. He has great credentials and a good bedside manner. Dr. Saman is the real deal. Great skills, kind, caring, willing to go the extra mile for his patients. Glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2016

Five Stars - Highly Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2016

Dr. Saman performed an urgent surgery on me and successfully repaired a cerebrospinal fluid leak that had developed in my nasal sinus, a dangerous condition. I was told by the other doctors who were involved in the surgery that they were very impressed with his expertise. Dr. Saman and his staff are very caring and have given me excellent follow up care. I would certainly choose him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2016

Dr. Saman performed an urgent surgery on me and successfully repaired a cerebrospinal fluid leak that had developed in my nasal sinus, a dangerous condition. I was told by the other doctors involved in the surgery that they were very impressed with his expertise. Dr. Saman and his staff are very caring and thorough, and have given me excellent follow up care. I would definitely choose Dr. Saman for facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2016

Five Stars - I love him! He is an amazing Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2016

Dr. Saman is an amazing individual and doctor with full of passion for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2016

Five Stars - He makes you feel like you matter .....excellent care ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2015

Dr. Saman is meticulous with his care. At the start of my apt, he took his time looking at my face and skin and explaining options for me. My results are fantasic -- both the Botox and the Juvederm. You can tell he really cares about his patients. He even gave me his cell number so I could follow up afterward and let him know if I was happy with my results. I will definitely use Sr. Saman again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2015

49 and Finally Got Some Fillers! - Plano, TX - I'm so happy I went to Dr. Saman for Juvederm. He is very thorough and precise with his injections, and took the time to show me in a mirror where he was placing them, and show me the results as he did each injection. He did a great job for me, and I will continue to use him as my Doctor as I deal with my aging skin. Dr. Saman also gave me his cell number to check back in with him one week post procedure to see if I was happy with my results. I appreciated that, and have never had another physician do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2015

49 Years Old and Happy to Lose the Wrinkles! - Plano, TX - Dr. Saman was fantastic! He took his time talking to me about my face and skin and going over what results I could expect. He marked my face and then did the injections. They were not painful, and I did not have a single bruise afterwards. I have already gone back for fillers, and will continue to see him for my issues with my aging skin. He also gave me his cell phone number, and asked for me to text or call after a week, to let him know if I was happy with my results or if I needed to have him tweak anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2015

Five Stars - Excellent Doctor.Highly recommend him for any reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2015

35 Yrs Old, Trying to Stay Looking Young and Prevent Fine Lines and Wrinkles - Plano, TX - I recently moved to the Dallas area and was referred to Dr. Saman. I've previously had issues from 'over injection' -- which caused headaches. I've never had that issue with Dr. Saman! He also suggested injections under my brow, which opens up my eyes. I absolutely love the results, and have referred him to several of my [email protected] - picture per your request! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2015

So Pleased I Look the Age I Feel! - Fort Worth, TX - Dr. Saman was so easy or talk to, "heard" my desires, questions and expectations, stayed in contact with me before and after the surgery and was responsive and genuinely caring about my healing and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2015

Rarely do you meet someone with the degree of passion and dedication to their chosen career as Dr Saman. He has impeccable aesthetic sensibility and the surgical skills to deliver a tailored and natural result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2015

Dr. Saman is held in high esteem by the health professionals he works with, is very personable and caring with his patients and achieves amazing and pleasing results. I highly recommend Dr. Saman!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2015

I am a Registered Nurse who has worked with Dr.Saman. He is a surgeon I would recommend to family and friends, which is something I do not take lightly. Not only was I impressed by his excellent work as a surgeon, but also by his very caring approach to his patients. Having seen these interactions first-hand, I can tell you he will put your needs and safety as the priority and work with you toward the best outcome that can be achieved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2015

Dr. Saman is an exceptional doctor and surgeon! His bedside manner is wonderful and he really makes his patients feel comfortable! I would highly recommend Dr. Saman and his practice as he is very knowledgable in his area of expertise as well as he genuinely cares about his patients and their overall outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2015

Dr. Saman is an exceptional doctor and surgeon! His bedside manner is wonderful and he really makes his patients feel comfortable! I would highly recommend Dr. Saman and his practice as he is very knowledgable in his area of expertise as well as he genuinely cares about his patients and their overall outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2015

Dr. Saman is absolutely exceptional! He is wonderful to his patients and to his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 03, 2015

Five Stars - I have had the pleasure of meeting Dr Ducic on a couple of occasions. It has always been a pleasurable experience. he and his office staff are "Top Notch" !! My only dissatisfaction is I am unable to leave more than 5 stars!! Thankyou!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2015

Five Stars - It's very rarely to find a physician that's truly cares and extremely knowledgeable at the same time. My first experience with Dr Ducic was caring for my son. There was times when he left me speechless. All of my questions was answered before I could ask any questions. I knew my son was in the hands of a great phyisican. My next encounter with Dr Ducic I became the patient and again he left me speechless. I have never met a physician that truly cares more about his patients and he's great physician/surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

Dr. Ducic - He had done three biopsies on my throat that were negative but his intuition told him it was cancerous. I reluctantly agreed to a fourth biopsy and it was found then. His insistence saved my life. I would trust this Dr in whatever he told me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Ducic is the best ever!!! He saved my moms life, and we just love him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2015

Treated my child like his own - My child had a tumor of his upper jaw that had grown back after two surgeries elsewhere. I was scared and confused. Dr. Ducic spent an hour with me and my husband reviewing all the options and explaining things to us like no other doctor had. I felt like he was treating his own child. I appreciate him and would never consider going anywhere else. I feel we are blessed to have a world renowned surgeon in Fort Worth. He could be in any medical center but God has placed him here for a reason and I am so thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2015

Great Job on my Facelift - Fort Worth, TX - He was caring, honest and a skilled surgeon. Natural result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 11, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Ducic is well worth the wait. He answered all my questions and is worth the wait on occasion. He is thorough. He did an amazing job on my cancer reconstruction. I was told I would have a feeding tube forever. He did a transplant and built a whole new tongue. I don't need a tube and am cancer free. Would highly recommend him. He has patients traveling from other states and it's easy to see why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Ducic is wonderful. Friends and colleagues of mine said he is an artist with respect to surgery. I have to agree. I have complicated anatomy and because of his skill he was able to remove most of my cancerous thyroid and lymph nodes while preserving my quality of life. His nurse practitioners are wonderful. He has speech professionals available to help too. The wait may be long in the office but worth it as he is that good. Part of the reason for the wait time is that he spends time to talk to you. It's not just a 5 min talk to physician. Quality is worth it, especially as he is a plastic surgeon and my scar looks pretty darn good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2015

Five Stars - Superb yet down to earth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Saman restored my husband's face after a large cancer was removed. He has hands of gold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2015

Five Stars - He may run late but when you get in he dedicates time to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2015

Five Stars - Amazing surgeon. Dr. Saman is a compassionate and talented surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2014

The doc treated me like family, taking great care of me. His staff , also very knowledgeable. No regrets on using them. I give them a ten. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2014

58 Years Old, 3 Grown Children. Fort Worth, TX - Dr. Ducic is always a pleasure to see. He does not go overboard with the botox. I always look very natural! He seems to truly care about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2013

Dr Ducic is very pleasant and thorough. He is efficient but takes the time to answer all my questions. His surgical skills are truly second to none in the entire southwest . I travelled from out of state to see him and it was well worth it. I would recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 29, 2013

Dr Ducic is great and efficient.... Before and after surgery the staff was very friendly, they explained everything in detail to me. I knew what to expect before, during and after surgery.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2013

Patient - Was sent to Dr. D for frontal sinus obliteration since the ENT I'd been to see told me he was the only surgeon in Ft. Worth he could recommend for this surgery. Since then he's not only done that surgery, but also removed my thyroid. Both times I was extremely satisfied! The bonus is that he's also a facial reconstructionist, and not only are the scars almost invisible, but I got a little brow lift with the sinus surgery. :) He's continued to treat me for the chronic sinusitis I have that's a complication of having primary immune deficiency disorder, a condition he understands more than many, many FW drs. He is extremely vigilant about other health problems, and I've come to depend on him for good referrals. Sometimes one has to wait. He's WORTH the wait! I call him my Super Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2012

Surgery - After meeting Dr Ducic how could anyone of us ever go back to our so-so average doctors!!!It makes a person wonder how we allow ourselves to settle on fair-or even good. If you are in need of any of these surgeries, see Dr Ducic first. Facial Cosmetic SurgerySkull Base SurgeryMicrovascular & Reconstructive Surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2012

revision rhinoplastyrevison rhinoplasty - Dr yadro is about to a revision rhinoplasty for me. i am very picky on my face and I totally trust him for he diagnosed my nose problem without even telling him while I knew the problem in my heart. He has high manners and I was seeking him for years because of what I heard about him. There is no doubt that he is a great doctor and he works very long hours to make sure his patients are taken care off. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2012

He Will Save Your Life! - My husband's neck cancer had been misdiagnosed by another "Dr." for over a year before we went to Dr. Ducic, who correctly diagnosed stage 4 cancer within 5 minutes. He is a very gifted surgeon and diagnostician and my husband is still alive, 5 years later, because of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2011

Dr Ducic did a superb job on my rhinoplasty. He gave me a great nose and I am very happy. I have had a lot of compliments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 15, 2011

Five Stars - Very caring, He is one of the few Doctor's that still cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2011

The most amazing doctor - I fully believe that Dr. Ducic is an angel sent from heaven! We were referred to him when my 3 year old son had a strange and scary bone infection. Dr. Ducic was so calm and comforting with my husband and I. I have never met a more talented doctor. He saved my son's life and for that I am eternally grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2011

Five Stars - He was very empathetic and took care of a problem that three doctors in Dallas and Chicago could not. Highly recommend his surgical skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2010

Five Stars - very astute and caring physician. Fixed problem that could not be corrected by three other surgeons I saw before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2009

Great Doctor - Dr Ducic is an amazing doctor/surgeon.Our son is a living testimony of what Dr. Ducic can do. Ducic never gave up on our son when others did. Most people don't understant that sometimes you might have to wait longer than you like but Dr. Ducic is the only surgeon of his kind within a 500 mile radius with his knowledge,education and experience. YOU DO WANT HIM ON YOUR SIDE. Dr. Ducic is worth the wait. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2018

There had been an emergency earlier in the day. We had to wait quite a while. The receptionist explained the situation and made every effort to make us as comfortable aspossible. Sophie is amazing. I was nervous about my first visit and she made us more comfortable from our first phone conversation. More

5.0
Review from GS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2018

Great room service we appreciate ms. Galina. A and everyone More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2018

Dr Corsten was very thorough and helpful. Sophie has been very friendly and helpful with scheduling appointments. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2018

Again the staff especially Sophie have bee awesome More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2018

very supportive and understanding and friendly. thank you all. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2018

Thank you for taking care of me. You made me more comfortable to proceed with the thyroid surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2018

His staff was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2018

Excellent experience. I'd highly recommend Dr. Corsten toanyone in need of his care. More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 15, 2017

Do not, under any circumstances, allow Dr. Ducic to operate on you without seeking a 2nd opinion beforehand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2016

Four Stars - My wait time was long and I only saw him for about 5 minutes but he was excellent. Did a great job on my surgery and would highly recommend him. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2014

My husband was referred to Dr. Ducic by his medical oncologist for removal of a skull base tumor in 2012. Dr. Ducic and his colleagues have provided excellent care for him both during that surgery and through multiple follow-up reconstructive surgeries and other treatments. Unfortunately, Dr. Ducic's office staff members are poorly coordinated and fail miserably at communication -- both with each other and with patients. I am astounded by how much time and effort is required on my part to ensure that orders are prepared and sent for things such as surveillance imaging and speech/swallow therapy. Anyone who has had cancer understands the emotional toll exacted by living with this disease. How a physician's support staff can lose sight of this is beyond me. Concerns expressed to both the doctor and his office manager do not seem to impact practice. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 10, 2011

He was very thorough and was able to take care of a botched job another surgeon had done. His technical expertise is worth the wait to see him. It did take a while on the phone to get through for an appointment but I would absolutely recommend Dr. Ducic. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2009

This is a really nice and gentle doctor. He took care of my medical situation with great care and I recommend him as a excellent surgeon. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2009

He did a fabulous job with a skin graft to a significant portion of my face. I can now go out in public without fear. I am pleased enough that I will be going back for another needed surgery. You may have to wait a while to see him, but he is definitely worth the wait! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.