Plano | 972-694-4080 |
Ft. Worth | 817-920-0484 |
Dallas | 214-823-3333 |

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Head & Neck Cancer Center

Finding the best surgery and reconstruction doctors for head and neck cancers in the Dallas/Fort Worth area can be overwhelming. It’s why board-certified head and neck (otolaryngologist) surgeons Drs.Yadro Ducic, MD and Masoud Saman decided to showcase our patients' experience by including all reviews in one convenient location to help you decide if we are right for you. We are quite appreciative of our patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Drs. Ducic and Saman to continue to offer the best surgical cancer services possible at the Head & Neck Cancer Center of Texas in the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

Filter14 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from FF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

good More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

very pleased More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

I absolutely am so thankful for my doctor More

Patient Story
Review from RJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

Always a good experience from check in to check out. More

Patient Story
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2018

Sophie was very patient regarding my questions and concerns and was a delight to talk to! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2018

They were right on time with my appointment, but gave me all the time I needed for questions and answers. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2018

All contacts with this facility ended with great satisfaction. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2018

The staff is very courteous and professional. They offer a welcoming environment. Thank you Karli and Tara! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2018

There had been an emergency earlier in the day. We had to wait quite a while. The receptionist explained the situation and made every effort to make us as comfortable aspossible. Sophie is amazing. I was nervous about my first visit and she made us more comfortable from our first phone conversation. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2018

Again the staff especially Sophie have bee awesome More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2018

very supportive and understanding and friendly. thank you all. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2018

Thank you for taking care of me. You made me more comfortable to proceed with the thyroid surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2018

His staff was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2017

Car Accident Nightmare--Broken Nose Repair - I was rear-ended in October of 2012. The air bag did not deploy and my face hit the steering wheel. The impact broke my sunglasses and my nose. I was 32 years old and had never had a broken bone or surgery of any kind (unless you count the removal of four wisdom teeth at age 26 under anesthesia). I was unemployed at the time, had no health insurance, and I was terrified. My lawyer managed to... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.