Plano | 972-694-4080 |
Ft. Worth | 817-920-0484 |
Dallas | 214-823-3333 |

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Head & Neck Cancer Center

Finding the best surgery and reconstruction doctors for head and neck cancers in the Dallas/Fort Worth area can be overwhelming. It’s why board-certified head and neck (otolaryngologist) surgeons Drs.Yadro Ducic, MD and Masoud Saman decided to showcase our patients' experience by including all reviews in one convenient location to help you decide if we are right for you. We are quite appreciative of our patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Drs. Ducic and Saman to continue to offer the best surgical cancer services possible at the Head & Neck Cancer Center of Texas in the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 08, 2017

Excellent caring surgeon. Very skilled. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2017

He performed 2 surgeries for my sinuses and a septoplasty. I highly recommend him. I went to 2 other Dr. Dr's previously but he was EXTREMELY thorough. He has performed surgeries on my daughter and 2 other friends and they would say the same about him. If you want a great surgeon then go see Dr. Ducic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2014

The doc treated me like family, taking great care of me. His staff , also very knowledgeable. No regrets on using them. I give them a ten. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2013

Dr Ducic is very pleasant and thorough. He is efficient but takes the time to answer all my questions. His surgical skills are truly second to none in the entire southwest . I travelled from out of state to see him and it was well worth it. I would recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 29, 2013

Dr Ducic is great and efficient.... Before and after surgery the staff was very friendly, they explained everything in detail to me. I knew what to expect before, during and after surgery.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2011

Dr Ducic did a superb job on my rhinoplasty. He gave me a great nose and I am very happy. I have had a lot of compliments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 15, 2017

Do not, under any circumstances, allow Dr. Ducic to operate on you without seeking a 2nd opinion beforehand. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 10, 2011

He was very thorough and was able to take care of a botched job another surgeon had done. His technical expertise is worth the wait to see him. It did take a while on the phone to get through for an appointment but I would absolutely recommend Dr. Ducic. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2009

This is a really nice and gentle doctor. He took care of my medical situation with great care and I recommend him as a excellent surgeon. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2009

He did a fabulous job with a skin graft to a significant portion of my face. I can now go out in public without fear. I am pleased enough that I will be going back for another needed surgery. You may have to wait a while to see him, but he is definitely worth the wait! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.