Plano | 972-694-4080 |
Ft. Worth | 817-920-0484 |
Dallas | 214-823-3333 |

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Head & Neck Cancer Center

Finding the best surgery and reconstruction doctors for head and neck cancers in the Dallas/Fort Worth area can be overwhelming. It’s why board-certified head and neck (otolaryngologist) surgeons Drs.Yadro Ducic, MD and Masoud Saman decided to showcase our patients' experience by including all reviews in one convenient location to help you decide if we are right for you. We are quite appreciative of our patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Drs. Ducic and Saman to continue to offer the best surgical cancer services possible at the Head & Neck Cancer Center of Texas in the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

Utterly Impressed - I'm utterly impressed with Dr Masoud Saman . Fantastic bed side manner , professionalism and extremely knowledgeable . When you're stepping in Dr Masoud Saman world you're stepping into a world of marvel . He makes impossible , possible with just a flick of his magic hands . He is a Leonardo Da Vinci and everything that he touches turns to diamonds . Fantastic experience and outcome . If I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2017

Best Doctor Ever - I knew when I met Dr Saman I could trust him. I’ve wanted rhinoplasty since high school and could not be more pleased with the results! He is a true artist and a very caring and passionate doctor. Thanks Dr Saman for everything you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

Amazing Doctor - I spent over a year searching for the perfect doctor and Dr. Saman is the best! Great bedside manner-always gives a hug! His office is very professional and nice. I can breathe through my nose after 16 years of sinus issues. I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2017

Quick, amazing results! - I’m so happy with my results for my non-surgical rhinoplasty and non-surgical chin augmentation! I always felt slightly self-conscious about my facial profile (nose and chin) and I thought extensive surgery was the only option. However, Dr. Saman assured me my concerns could easily be addressed the same day with his non-invasive methods. I was numbed on my nose and chin followed by strategic n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2017

I can breathe again . Thank you - Dr. Saman was so sweet, caring and explain the procedure to me before the surgery and what to expect. I have been scared to do this for so many years and Dr. Saman made this process a breeze and fun. I can finally breath better than I ever remember. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

I Love my Nose!!! <3 - He listen to what I wanted and executed!!! Best ENT & plastic surgeon! He is also super nice! I also get my Botox with him and I have a great natural look expression on my face!Dr Saman is nothing short of amazing. He made me feel so comfortable every time I saw him and made me know he was always available if I had any questions outside of the office. I emailed his office with a couple of questions after business hours and they emailed back within a few hours. Before choosing my surgeon, I would research for hours all of the surgeons in the area and look at before and afters all day long. I had several consultations and knew as soon as I met Dr. Saman that I wanted no one else to come near my nose. The morning of my surgery, I felt like everyone at the hospital knew who he was and raved about him. After surgery, I was pretty out of it but he let me know if I needed anything to message him on his Instagram. He responded back right away and wanted to know how I was doing. He's just awesome! And my nose looks amazing. It looks even better than I pictured. I didn't want my nose to be too upturned or too slopey, but wanted there to be a noticeable difference while still looking like myself. That is exactly what he gave me! I would recommend Dr. Saman to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

Car Accident Tried to Steal My Self-Esteem; Dr. Ducic Gave it Back - Dr. Ducic is amazing. My nose was broken in October of 2012 in a car accident and I had a septoplasty with osteotomy and grafts in the following January. This was my first broken bone and my first surgery of any kind. The surgery was not easy. The accident had left my nose in a mess. One side collapsed the day before my surgery and the other collapsed while I was on the table. I just wanted my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2017

amazing experience! - Very professional doctor and knows what he is doing! I could not be more pleased with the results of Dr. Saman's work (forehead Botox). I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone who wants to have an excellent botox! The staffs are friendly and the location is clean and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Plano, TX - I have wanted a rhinoplasty since I was 12 years old, I am now 26. It was one of the best decisions I have made and I owe Dr. Saman for it. During the first consultation, he listened to my needs and wants. He truly understood what I desired and explained everything. Not only did he know the operational parts of it, he also knew the psychology behind it. It was so easy talking to him and his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2017

23 Years Old, Deviated Septum and Rhinoplasty - Dr. Saman puts the human in humanity. I have never met anyone as compassionate as him. He told me exactly what to expect for my septorhinoplasty experience, and I would do it all over again because of an amazing job he did. Not only does my nose look better, but I am able to breathe like never before. Because of his brilliant and hard work, I feel more confident. If I did not meet him, I would still be trying to find a doctor I can trust. I wish all doctors were like him, but Dr. Saman is truly one of a kind. I am blessed to have him as my doctor, and I hope that one day I can be a great healthcare professional like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2017

50 Year Old Nose Job - Very professional. Went over all aspects of septoplasy, neck lift and lipo. Explianed the anatomy in detail pre & post op so that I understand why he's doing certain things & what I have to do for recovery. Had a bunch of post op questions that he answered in detail. Day 6 after surgery and got my cast off, can't wait to see what nose & neck looks like after swelling goes down. Don't like wearing the chin strap for so long, but he wants perfection in his work & I can't argue with that. I highly recommend Dr. Saman and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

19 Years Old; Fractured my Nose Due to a Car Accident - Plano, TX - Dr. Saman is a very intelligent, caring, and passionate Doctor. I always felt comfortable talking to him and asking him questions. He answered all of my questions thoroughly, and was always reassuring. I'm so grateful for him, and so are all of my family and friends. I'm already recommending him to family and friends- loved his work and the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2016

Septorhinoplasty with Ear Graft Valve Replacement Laser Inferior Turbinates - Dr is amazing! Great kindness, and very specialized in this procedure would 100% recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2016

32 Years Old Mother of 3 Trying to Slow Down the Signs of Aging. Plano, TX - Dr. Saman was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He was very professional and spent a lot of time with me explaining the procedure, my options, and what to expect. He performed the procedure himself and I had no pain or discomfort. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2015

49 and Finally Got Some Fillers! - Plano, TX - I'm so happy I went to Dr. Saman for Juvederm. He is very thorough and precise with his injections, and took the time to show me in a mirror where he was placing them, and show me the results as he did each injection. He did a great job for me, and I will continue to use him as my Doctor as I deal with my aging skin. Dr. Saman also gave me his cell number to check back in with him one week post procedure to see if I was happy with my results. I appreciated that, and have never had another physician do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2015

49 Years Old and Happy to Lose the Wrinkles! - Plano, TX - Dr. Saman was fantastic! He took his time talking to me about my face and skin and going over what results I could expect. He marked my face and then did the injections. They were not painful, and I did not have a single bruise afterwards. I have already gone back for fillers, and will continue to see him for my issues with my aging skin. He also gave me his cell phone number, and asked for me to text or call after a week, to let him know if I was happy with my results or if I needed to have him tweak anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2015

35 Yrs Old, Trying to Stay Looking Young and Prevent Fine Lines and Wrinkles - Plano, TX - I recently moved to the Dallas area and was referred to Dr. Saman. I've previously had issues from 'over injection' -- which caused headaches. I've never had that issue with Dr. Saman! He also suggested injections under my brow, which opens up my eyes. I absolutely love the results, and have referred him to several of my [email protected] - picture per your request! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2015

So Pleased I Look the Age I Feel! - Fort Worth, TX - Dr. Saman was so easy or talk to, "heard" my desires, questions and expectations, stayed in contact with me before and after the surgery and was responsive and genuinely caring about my healing and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2015

Great Job on my Facelift - Fort Worth, TX - He was caring, honest and a skilled surgeon. Natural result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2014

58 Years Old, 3 Grown Children. Fort Worth, TX - Dr. Ducic is always a pleasure to see. He does not go overboard with the botox. I always look very natural! He seems to truly care about his patients. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2017

Car Accident Nightmare--Broken Nose Repair - I was rear-ended in October of 2012. The air bag did not deploy and my face hit the steering wheel. The impact broke my sunglasses and my nose. I was 32 years old and had never had a broken bone or surgery of any kind (unless you count the removal of four wisdom teeth at age 26 under anesthesia). I was unemployed at the time, had no health insurance, and I was terrified. My lawyer managed to... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.